Doolittle Rural Fire Protection District


Board of Directors

Paul Smith, President
Shelia Snider, Vice-President
Ron Bray, Member
Mark Slawson, Member
Billy Martin, Member
Adam Birdsong, Treasurer
Linda Hance, Secretary

Command Staff

601 Matt Bramel, Chief
602 Bill Martin, Assistant Chief
603 Adam Birdsong, Captain / Training Officer
604 Chad Mathis, Captain
605 Geoff Stevenson, Leiutenant
606 J.W. Hance, Leiutenant


607 Craig Shepherd
608 Ryan Prewett
612 Stacy Gaedke
613 Brian Stevenson
614 Grant Smith
615 Dillon Barnes
616 Cody McKeever
617 Tim Royal
618 Carlie Borders
619 Jeremy Skyles
620 Zach Bray
621 David Baggett
622 Ethan Foster
624 Todd Hull
625 Rober Taylor
626 Brandon Williams
628 Andy Price
629 Dalton Kramer
630 Dakota Gaedke
631 Ian McLendon
632 Kayla Williams


You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player